Ride On (Dream On)

Posted on September 10, 2010

0


to the tune of Dream On by Aerosmith

Every time I look in the mirror
That big ass truck on my tail getting nearer
and now it’s gone
It went by, and I’m on the lawn
Isn’t that the way
Everybody’s got their dues in life to pay

Yeah, I know nobody knows
when it hits you, where you’re thrown
I know it’s every biker’s curse
You got to wipe out to know it could be worse

Half my skin’s been scraped off in stages
I’ve survived both fools and road rages
You know it’s true
All the joy comes back to you

Ride with me, Ride without fear
Ride for the planet, Ride for the beer
Ride with me, just for today
Maybe tomorrow, a tailwind will take you away

Yeah, Ride with me, Ride without fear
Ride for the planet, Ride for the beer
Ride with me, just for today
Maybe tomorrow, a tailwind will take you away

Ride On Ride On Ride On
Ride until your dreams come true
Ride On Ride On Ride On
Ride until your dreams come true
Ride On Ride On Ride On
Ride On Ride On
Ride On Ride On AHHHHHHH

Ride with me, Ride without fear
Ride for the planet, Ride for the beer
Ride with me, just for today
Maybe tomorrow, a tail wind will take you away….

Tagged:
Posted in: Biking