All I Need Is a Bicycle

Posted on August 28, 2010

0


to the tune of All I need is a Miracle by Mike and the Mechanics

I can go far if I wanna go far
I can stay near if I wanna stay near
I don’t care if I go real slow
I don’t care if I’m in low gear

Cause I know that it’s always right
you’ll admit that it’s never wrong
because it never pollutes the air
you don’t have to be big and strong

And though it’s treated like it’s for a child
I’m gonna ride it for the rest of my life

chorus
All I need is a bicycle
to go anywhere
All I need is a bicycle
All it needs is air
All I need is a bicycle
to go anywhere

I never had any time
I thought, to ever bike anywhere…
I went out of my way just to drive
When I shouldn’t have driven at all

I thought I was being cool
yeah I thought I  was being free
but I was  just being  lazy
I never knew it was really easy

And since it’s the healthiest way to go
I’m gonna ride it for the rest of my life

chorus
All I need is a bicycle
to go anywhere
All I need is a bicycle
All it needs is air
All I need is a bicycle
to go anywhere
Posted in: Biking