Frame the Debate

Posted on August 24, 2010

0


Original music and lyrics.

Hear it on YouTube: http://youtu.be/e0ezQGrUCOE

I love America too
I love America too
I love our freedom of speech
Not what politicians preach
I love America too

I support all our troops too
I support all our troops too
Proper training to survive
I want them to come home alive
I support all our troops too

I love democracy too
I love democracy too
The rhetoric has been absurd
liberal is not a dirty word
I love democracy too

I’m a conservative too
I’m a conservative too
I conserve by recycling
I save gas by bicycling
I’m a conservative too

I have a family too
I have a family too
Frame the debate another way
My values are A-okay
I have a family too

I have a Deity too
I have a Deity too
Mine believes in peace not war
Love your neighbor, help the poor
I have a deity too.

Posted in: Biking, Uncategorized