Only A Biker

Posted on August 19, 2010

0


(only the lonely  Roy orbison)

Dum-dum-dum-dumdy-doo-wah

Ooh-yay-yay-yay-yeah

Oh-oh-oh-oh-wah

Only a biker

Only a biker

(dum-dum-dum-dumdy-doo-wah)

Knows the way I feel tonight

(ooh-yay-yay-yay-yeah)

Only a biker

(dum-dum-dum-dumdy-doo-wah)

Knows this feelin’ ain’t right (dum-dum-dum-dumdy-doo-wah)

There goes my baby

There goes my trek

it’s gone forever

from the bike rack

But only a biker

Knows why

I cry

Only a biker

Dum-dum-dum-dumdy-doo-wah

Ooh-yay-yay-yay-yeah

Oh-oh-oh-oh-wah

Only a biker

Only a biker

Knows the flea markets I’ve been through

Only a biker

Knows I looked looked for you

Maybe tomorrow

A new set of wheels

beg, buy or borrow

cause that’s the  price you must pay

when your bike is taken away

Only a biker

Dum-dum-dum-dumdy-doo-wah

Posted in: Biking, Stolen Bike