BIKE BIKE BIKE

Posted on August 19, 2010

0


to the tune of “Bye Bye Bye” by N’Sync

You’re doing this today,

You’re not getting driven today

I know it’s hard to change

Hey baby just try it

I drove you endlessly

To school and back for free

Now it’s time to ride your bike alone

Chorus:

I know that I won’t drive no more

It ain’t that far

I want to see you out that door

Baby bike bike bike

Don’t wanna be a chauffeur for you

Just another driver in a car of two

Push it coast it but it ain’t that far

baby bike bike bike

It’s really not all that tough

Just wanna tell you it’ll make you buff

Don’t be lazy and it’s not that far

Baby bike bike bike

Verse 2

Just ride your bike to school

Don’t care if it’s not cool

You can’t give me one good reason

Now baby can you?

I drove just you and me

And now I’ve come to see

The world would be much better

This way, it’s true

Repeat Chorus:

Posted in: Biking, School